Get In Touch With GCG!

HOURS OF OPERATION:

Sales - 8:30am - 5:00pm Monday to Friday
Workshop - 8:00am - 4:00pm Monday to Friday
Accounts - 8:30am - 5:00pm Tuesday to Friday
Warehouse - 8:00am - 4:00pm Monday to Friday


SALES/TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT:

Andrew / James / John / Roland
PH: 1300 TURBOS (1300 887 267)
Hrs: 08:30 - 17:00 Monday - Friday AEST
Int: +61 2 9708 2122
Fax: +61 2 9708 2912
E: 1300turbos@gcg.com.au


WORKSHOP/SERVICE DEPARTMENT:

Josh / Alex
PH: 1300 TURBOS (1300 887 267)
Hrs: 08:00 - 16:00 Monday - Friday AEST
Int: +61 2 9708 2122
Fax: +61 2 9708 2912
E: workshop@gcg.com.au


NORTHERN NSW SALES REPRESENTATIVE:

Michael
PH: 0429 473 339
E: michael@gcg.com.au


QUEENSLAND SALES REPRESENTATIVE:

Brennan
PH: 0417 422 899
E: brennan@gcg.com.au


ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT:

Charles/Bronwyn
PH: 1300 TURBOS (1300 887 267)
Hrs: 08:30 - 17:00 Tuesday - Friday AEST
Int: +61 2 9708 2122
Fax: +61 2 9708 2912
E: accounts@gcg.com.au


VICTORIA SALES REPRESENTATIVE:

Peter
PH: 0418 645 461
E: peter@gcg.com.au


CUSTOMER SUPPORT DEPARTMENT:

Bronwyn / Hollie
PH: 1300 TURBOS (1300 887 267)
Int: +61 2 9708 2122
Fax: +61 2 9708 2912
E: bronwyn@gcg.com.au


WAREHOUSE DEPARTMENT:

Mark / Thomas / Paul J
PH: 1300 TURBOS (1300 887 267)
Hrs: 08:00 - 16:00 Monday - Friday AEST
Int: +61 2 9708 2122
Fax: +61 2 9708 2912
E: warehouse@gcg.com.au